Swingle Collins Leadership

Frank Swingle Jr.
Frank Swingle Jr.
13760 Noel Road, Suite 600
Dallas, TX 75240
972-387-6709
fswingle@swinglecollins.com
Read Full Profile
Chris Peterie
Chris Peterie
13760 Noel Road, Suite 600
Dallas, TX 75240
972-387-6721
cwp@swinglecollins.com
Read Full Profile
Chris Peterie
Ed Veale
Ed Veale
13760 Noel Road, Suite 600
Dallas, TX 75240
972-387-6716
erv@swinglecollins.com
Read Full Profile
Matt Elmore
Matt Elmore
13760 Noel Road, Suite 600
Dallas, TX 75240
972-387-6712
mbelmore@swinglecollins.com
Read Full Profile
Houston Harris
Houston Harris
13760 Noel Road, Suite 600
Dallas, TX 75240
972-387-6729
hharris@swinglecollins.com
Read Full Profile
Kirk Dreyer
Kirk Dreyer
13760 Noel Road, Suite 600
Dallas, TX 75240
972-387-6728
kdreyer@swinglecollins.com
Read Full Profile
Warren Gravely Jr.
Warren Lewis Gravely Jr.
13760 Noel Road, Suite 600
Dallas, TX 75240
972-387-6714
wgravely@swinglecollins.com
Read Full Profile
Brian Ruyle
Wm. Brian Ruyle
13760 Noel Road, Suite 600
Dallas, TX 75240
972-387-6715
bruyle@swinglecollins.com
Read Full Profile
Kyle Cardwell
Kyle Cardwell
13760 Noel Road, Suite 600
Dallas, TX 75240
972-387-6739
kcardwell@swinglecollins.com
Read Full Profile
Lynsie DeCet
Lynsie DeCet
13760 Noel Road, Suite 600
Dallas, TX 75240
972-387-6736
ldecet@swinglecollins.com
Read Full Profile

Be Sociable, Share!